Reviews


Average Rating:

26 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Good experience

Can't fault any of the dishes they were all exceptionally nice. Would order again
placed by Kenny Healiss on the 5th April 2021



Nice

Great service, food arrived nice and hot
placed by Kenny Healiss on the 5th April 2021



Lovely

Great food, delivered on time
placed by Kenny Healiss on the 5th April 2021



Jim and Marlies

We finished our meal just a few minutes ago. It was delivered to the door absolutely efficiently on a very cold evening despite our being just out of their area. It was delicious - the best take-away meal we have ever had. Full marks!
placed by James Christie on the 30th January 2021



Delicious

Celebrating out anniversary in lockdown. Had a delicious meal. Arrived hot and was extremely tasty, chicken was lovely and tender, free popadoms
placed by Anonymous on the 1st May 2020



Trevor

I have had better from here
placed by Anonymous on the 21st November 2019



absolutely stunning excellant food and service

had an amazing meal the food was absolutely stunning the service was excellent ready on time good value for money will definately order again and would recommed you to anyone
placed by angela larkin on the 9th November 2019



absolutely stunning

as normal our meal was superb the service is brilliant online ordering easy would definitely recommend to anyone
placed by david larkin on the 14th February 2019



food was stunning

food was excellent as usual would tell others without a worry
placed by david larkin on the 9th November 2018



absolutely stunning

first time we ever ordered and it wont be the last food was ready on time service was excellent food was superb
placed by david larkin on the 31st August 2018


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.