Background

Average Reviews

32 Reviews


Reviews

  • The best Indian takeaway locally by far

    Food always hot, fresh, delicious Delivery on time Pleasant delivery personsplaced by Terri on the 23rd July 2022
  • Love it

    4th time I have used this service. Very impressedplaced by Anonymous on the 24th June 2022
  • Good food, shame about the delivery speed

    Lovely food, reasonable price but very slow delivery. Website said 1 hour but it wasplaced by Anonymous on the 22nd April 2022
  • Cold

    Nice food but not warm enough.placed by Gee on the 16th April 2022
  • Amazing food

    Always such great tasting food in restaurant and takeaway service. 3 times in the past
    placed by Anonymous on the 9th April 2022
  • Good experience

    Can't fault any of the dishes they were all exceptionally nice. Would order again placed by Kenny on the 5th April 2021
  • Nice

    Great service, food arrived nice and hotplaced by Kenny on the 5th April 2021
  • Lovely

    Great food, delivered on timeplaced by Kenny on the 5th April 2021
  • Jim and Marlies

    We finished our meal just a few minutes ago. It was delivered to the door
    placed by James on the 30th January 2021
  • Delicious

    Celebrating out anniversary in lockdown. Had a delicious meal. Arrived hot and was extremely tasty,placed by Anonymous on the 1st May 2020
  • Trevor

    I have had better from hereplaced by Anonymous on the 21st November 2019
  • absolutely stunning excellant food and service

    had an amazing meal the food was absolutely stunning the service was excellent ready onplaced by angela on the 9th November 2019
  • absolutely stunning

    as normal our meal was superb the service is brilliant online ordering easy would definitelyplaced by david on the 14th February 2019
  • food was stunning

    food was excellent as usual would tell others without a worry placed by david on the 9th November 2018
  • absolutely stunning

    first time we ever ordered and it wont be the last food was ready onplaced by david on the 31st August 2018
  • Excellent food and efficient service!

    We were very impressed with our order, both curries were tasty and far superior to
    placed by Emma on the 22nd August 2018
  • Delicious food and fast, polite service

    I ordered my food online and was told that it would be ready at 19.09.
    placed by Michael on the 17th January 2018
  • Tasty food

    Food was very tasty, especially the lamb korahi and garlic chicken mossalla. Good portions andplaced by Gillian on the 25th December 2017
  • Satisfied

    Food ready at time promised. placed by Aester on the 7th December 2017
  • The best Indian takeaway in Letchworth by far!

    It was refreshing to find an Indian takeaway that had a very good selection of
    placed by Phill on the 1st December 2017
  • Good food

    Order ready on time. Good hot food, not swimming in oil as some Indian foodplaced by Anne on the 9th August 2017
  • Great food

    Really tasty food and still very hot when received .placed by Jon on the 30th May 2017
  • Food was lukewarm

    Placed order online an hour and half before collection, only to find that once I
    placed by Debbie on the 16th April 2017
  • Food was great

    The food and timing was great. A lot easier to do it online and thenplaced by George on the 20th March 2017
  • Great!

    Lovely biriyani - will use again!placed by Matt on the 31st January 2017
  • Good Saturday night takeaway

    First time we have ordered from Indian Royal for a very long time. The
    placed by Linda on the 15th January 2017
  • tasty!

    2nd time I have ordered online and collected. ist time a nan bread was missing ,
    placed by Malcolm on the 8th January 2017
  • Excellent restaurant

    Great all round Best Indian around placed by Steve on the 24th December 2016
  • nice food plenty of it

    nice meal thanksplaced by Malcolm on the 18th December 2016
  • Great Indian

    The best Indian meal that we've had in Letchworthplaced by Lawrence on the 12th December 2016
  • Lovely food

    Naan breads were out of this world! Loved the saag and chicken tikka masala, evenplaced by Alice on the 19th November 2016