Reviews


Average Rating:

21 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Trevor

I have had better from here
placed by Anonymous on the 21st November 2019



absolutely stunning excellant food and service

had an amazing meal the food was absolutely stunning the service was excellent ready on time good value for money will definately order again and would recommed you to anyone
placed by angela larkin on the 9th November 2019



absolutely stunning

as normal our meal was superb the service is brilliant online ordering easy would definitely recommend to anyone
placed by david larkin on the 14th February 2019



food was stunning

food was excellent as usual would tell others without a worry
placed by david larkin on the 9th November 2018



absolutely stunning

first time we ever ordered and it wont be the last food was ready on time service was excellent food was superb
placed by david larkin on the 31st August 2018



Excellent food and efficient service!

We were very impressed with our order, both curries were tasty and far superior to other take aways we have had and the Tarkha Dhal was a superb side. The food was ready exactly in time for the window I was given when I placed the order. A very efficient service. Thank you!
placed by Emma Fernandes on the 22nd August 2018



Delicious food and fast, polite service

I ordered my food online and was told that it would be ready at 19.09. At 19.10 I arrived and the very polite assistant handed me the food. No waiting at all. The food was delicious and beautifully cooked. The restaurant was completely full when I arrived, which is not surprising in view of the quality of the food.
placed by Michael Thurman on the 17th January 2018



Tasty food

Food was very tasty, especially the lamb korahi and garlic chicken mossalla. Good portions and ready to collect soon after I arrived.
placed by Gillian Anson on the 25th December 2017



Satisfied

Food ready at time promised.
placed by Aester Lala-Barton on the 7th December 2017



The best Indian takeaway in Letchworth by far!

It was refreshing to find an Indian takeaway that had a very good selection of vegetarian dishes and where they didn't all taste the same! Everything was so fresh and delicious. I can see I will be ordering from here again very soon.
placed by Phill Worboys on the 1st December 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.